Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Galia Melon from Farmer's Choice

Melon: Galia

Melon: Galia

This product is sold per item

Reviews (14)

Product Description

Galia melon is an ideal starter for a dinner party dusted with ginger or a dessert with ice cream and a splash of liqueur. Not too sweet and very refreshing can really be eaten at anytime.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Barbers 1833 Vintage Cheddar

Pack (190g) Barbers 1833 Vintage Cheddar

£2.39
Discover more about our Everyday Fish Fingers

584g Everyday Fish Fingers

£7.09
Discover more about our Forest Mushroom Risotto

210g Forest Mushroom Risotto

£4.15
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Steak & Veg Pasty - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Steak & Veg Pasty - Free Range

£4.16
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Proper Pork Crackling: BBQ

100g Proper Pork Crackling: BBQ

£3.09
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Chicken Breast Fillet Skin On - Free Range

Pack(1) (250g) Chicken Breast Fillet Skin On - Free Range

£4.32

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 29 May 2015

Good
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM,

- Fri 26 Dec 2014

Very Sweet, Tasty
Mr Hallett - STEVENAGE,

- Fri 11 Jul 2014

Absolutely Fabulous
-

- Wed 09 Jul 2014

Nice Sweet Flesh, Good Texture And Colour.
Mrs Reid - GOSPORT

- Tue 08 Jul 2014

Wonderful Taste I Rate This Item With 4 Stars
Mrs Read - NEW MALDEN,

- Sun 06 Jul 2014

Lovely And Juicy
Mr Bichard - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Thu 03 Jul 2014

Delicious!!!
Mrs Atkinson - MYTCHETT,

- Mon 10 Feb 2014

Lovely And Fresh
Mrs OConnor - FARNBOROUGH,

- Sat 14 Dec 2013

Beautiful Taste, The Children Loved It
Mrs Benfold - BOURNEMOUTH

- Wed 11 Dec 2013

Lovely Texture - Nice And Sweet
Mrs MacKlin - BASINGSTOKE,

- Fri 11 Oct 2013

Lovely Sweet Melon
Mrs Grant - LEE-ON-THE-SOLENT,

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

Great Fresh Fruit My Kids Loved It
Mrs Duke - PORTSMOUTH,

- Fri 28 Mar 2014

Very Tasty Melon
Mrs Fry - FARNBOROUGH,

- Sat 07 Dec 2013

Very Bruised And Soft, As If It Had Been Frozen! Did Not Even Bother To Cut It Open
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue