Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Mackerel Fillets

Wild mackerel fillets responsibly caught from the English Channel

Mackerel Fillets

Mackerel Fillets

Price £ 2.48 per 100g

Reviews (16)

Product Description

Cornish Wild Mackerel Fillets - The most oily fish in the sea. Packed with omega 3 oil. A good, sustainable species.
Wild - English Channel


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Steak & Kidney Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Steak & Kidney Pie - Free Range

£4.16
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Back Bacon Dry Cure (Rindless) - Free Range

200g (0.4 lb) Back Bacon Dry Cure (Rindless) - Free Range

£3.73
Discover more about our Cabbage: Hispi

Item (750g) Cabbage: Hispi

£1.14
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Pigs Kidney - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Pigs Kidney - Free Range

£0.87
Discover more about our Kiln Hot Oak Smoked Trout

190g (0.4 lb) Kiln Hot Oak Smoked Trout

£7.97
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Pork Lattice Medallion - Free Range

1000g (2.2 lb) Pork Lattice Medallion - Free Range

£16.56

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Tue 06 Oct 2015

As Usual Tasted Just Like Fresh, No Higher Compliment.
Mr Green - YATELEY,

- Sat 25 Jul 2015

Used In An Italian Recipe Best Ive Had Yet As The Flavour Was Excellent
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Mon 06 Jul 2015

Great.
Mrs Larner - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Fri 17 Apr 2015

Really Love The Mackerel Fillets. We Had Very Few Bones In Ours Which Makes Them Even Better!
Mrs Stainthorpe - FALKIRK,

- Sun 16 Nov 2014

Have Not Eaten These Yet
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Mon 10 Nov 2014

Really Nice But Rather Small
Mrs Hickman - HAYWARDS HEATH,

- Mon 29 Sep 2014

Delicious
Mr Musselwhite - PORTCHESTER,

- Sun 28 Sep 2014

I Love The Mackerel Fillets
-

- Sat 13 Sep 2014

Little On The Small Size But Had Good Flavour.
Mrs Dean - GUILDFORD,

- Tue 26 Aug 2014

Beautiful Tasting Fish
-

- Wed 26 Mar 2014

Lovely
Mrs Plumb - WORTHING

- Sun 02 Mar 2014

Firm Texture. Tasty.
Mrs Amin - SUNBURY-ON-THAMES,

- Fri 28 Feb 2014

Lots Of Flavour, Very Tasty.
-

- Sat 11 Jan 2014

Husband Enjoyed Them Very Much
Mrs Jewell - POOLE,

- Sun 15 Sep 2013

Very Good Quality.
Mrs Stanley - PORTCHESTER,

- Fri 07 Mar 2014

Excellent Fish
Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue