Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Boned Chicken Thighs

British Free Range Boneless Chicken Thighs

Chicken Thighs Boned

Chicken Thighs Boned

Price £ 1.18 per 100g

Reviews (23)

Product Description

Very versatile- can be fried, roasted and grilled. They cook very easily and hold their moisture and natural flavour in. Excellent choice for the bbq, roasting or casserole.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Chicken Bombay Curry - Free Range

675g Chicken Bombay Curry - Free Range

£8.16
Discover more about our Kippers Smoked

Pack(2) (300g) Kippers Smoked

£4.01
Discover more about our Sausages: Pork & Leek - Free Range

Pack(8) (500g) Sausages: Pork & Leek - Free Range

£4.80
Discover more about our Mutton Stewing Chopped - Free Range

1000g (2.2 lb) Mutton Stewing Chopped - Free Range

£10.22
Discover more about our Pigs Liver - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Pigs Liver - Free Range

£0.62
Discover more about our Shin of Rose Veal - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Shin of Rose Veal - Free Range

£3.26

Producer

Stuart Perkins

Located In: Radstock

Living their lives happily, outside in fields flanked by the rolling hills of Somerset. Our chickens are looked after by a dedicated team, with fresh bedding and constant access to food and water providing the best welfare standards possible. These free range chickens are allowed to grow in their own time resulting in their meat being succulent, firm and rich in flavour.

Stuart Perkins of Castlemead Poultry in Radstock

Farmer's Choice Free Range Ltd

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Cut Information

Know your cuts (Thigh) - Farmers Choice

Know your cuts (Thigh)



1 Star = Low - 5 Stars = High

Marbling Level

Texture Level

Pricing Level

Other Cut's from this section


Chicken ThighsChicken Thighs Skinless & Boneless

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Sat 03 Oct 2015

Good
Mr Rogers - SOUTHSEA,

- Fri 11 Sep 2015

I Stuffed The Thighs,put Them In A Sauce And Cooked Slowly,they Were Tender And Tasty And Such A Cheap Meal.Will Buy Again
Mrs Adams - GOSPORT,

- Sun 17 May 2015

Just What I Wanted
Mr Linnette - SOUTHAMPTON

- Sun 16 Nov 2014

Superb Taste And Value
Mr Saunders - BASINGSTOKE,

- Thu 30 Oct 2014

Our Favourite Product. Much Tastier Than Chicken Breast But Cheaper
Mrs Maguire - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 08 Aug 2014

Great BBQ Food :-)
Mrs Walker - PYRFORD GREEN,

- Mon 21 Jul 2014

Very Tasty On The BBQ
Mrs Harvey - POOLE,

- Sun 22 Jun 2014

Great For. Curries Xxx
Mrs Hamilton - ADDLESTONE,

- Tue 17 Jun 2014

Really Good. Full Of Flavour And Quite Large
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Fri 13 Jun 2014

Very Tasty
Miss Matthews - LEIGH PARK

- Mon 12 May 2014

Slow Cooked With White Wine. Very Tasty
Mrs Grant - LEE-ON-THE-SOLENT,

- Wed 07 May 2014

Great
-

- Sun 19 Jan 2014

The Chicken Is Great, It Never Shrinks Away Like Supermarket Chicken
Mrs Phillips - GUILDFORD,

- Thu 21 Nov 2013

Good Flavour, Versatile Use
Mrs Pinnock - BRISTOL,

- Wed 13 Nov 2013

Good Quality
Mrs Pollington - READING,

- Sat 02 Nov 2013

Excellent Cooked In The Slow Cooker For A Nice Chicken Curry.
Mrs Noakes - WOKING,

- Thu 24 Oct 2013

Excellent
Mrs Saunders - COLDEN COMMON,

- Tue 22 Oct 2013

Always A Favourite Every Time
Mrs Goldsack - FARNBOROUGH,

- Wed 16 Oct 2013

Lovely! Really Succulent.
Mrs Leeson - STUBBINGTON,

- Sun 13 Oct 2013

Lovely
Mr Reilly - SOUTHSEA,

- Fri 20 Sep 2013

They Always Make A Tasty Meal
Mrs Doherty - WOKING,

- Sun 11 Aug 2013

Much Easier To Use Boned. Cooked One Lot In Slow Cooker And Curried The Other.
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Sat 05 Oct 2013

Less Flavoursome Than Expected And Each Piece Contained Bone Fragments!
Mr Hallett - STEVENAGE,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue