Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Beef Stock Bones

Beef Stock Bones

Beef Stock Bones

This product is sold per item

Reviews (30)

Product Description


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Buffalo Burgers - Free Range

Pack(4) (465g) Buffalo Burgers - Free Range

£6.96
Discover more about our Shemins Thai Green Curry Paste

100g (0.2 lb) Shemins Thai Green Curry Paste

£3.47
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Feather Steak - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Feather Steak - Free Range

£2.71
Discover more about our Venison Pot Roast - Wild

1000g (2.2 lb) Venison Pot Roast - Wild

£19.22
Discover more about our Aubergine

Item (460g) Aubergine

£1.91
Discover more about our Leg Pork Steak - Free Range

Pack(1) (250g) Leg Pork Steak - Free Range

£2.89

Producer

Farmers Choice

Located In: Fareham, Hampshire

Farmer's Choice butchers only use quality meat from local farmers. Our meat comes straight from our hand picked partner farms, our animals are naturally grown, there's no reason to rush. Our animals graze in the most natural way, foraging and romaing on the South Downs in the New Forest and across Hampshire. This means the meat we select and assemble for our special meat packs is always traceable, tender and tasty.

Farmers Choice of Farmers Choice in Fareham, Hampshire

Farmer's Choice Free Range Ltd

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Mon 09 Nov 2015

Fantastic! Put Them In The Crockpot For 48 Hours For A Fabulous Tasty Bone Broth!
Mrs Kirkham - NORTHAMPTON,

- Fri 23 Jan 2015

Fabulous! Excellent Base For Stock And Soups. Why Would You Not Get These?!?
Mrs Searle - MYTCHETT,

- Mon 15 Dec 2014

Excellent Soup Base For Hearty Broth
Mr Farrell - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Tue 09 Dec 2014

Were A Great Basis For A Delicious French Onion Soup
Mr Peabody Rolf - LOVEDEAN

- Thu 04 Dec 2014

The Bones Made ,as Always, Beautiful Stock For Gravy And A Great Base For Soup.
Mrs Burke - FRIMLEY

- Mon 01 Dec 2014

Loved These Well Worth Buying For Stick
Miss Aziz - READING,

- Wed 26 Nov 2014

Very Good, Made Excellent Stock. I Will Be Purchasing These Regularly.
Mrs Elliott - WREXHAM,

- Sun 05 Oct 2014

Made Lots Of Lovely Rich Stock. Too Good For The Dog!
-

- Thu 28 Aug 2014

Very Good For Making A Tasty Beef Stock.
Mrs Baker - WOKING,

- Sun 17 Aug 2014

Nice Meaty Stock Bones, Excellent Base Flavour For A Hearty Broth.
-

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

My Dog Loves Them And I Get Some Useful Stock.
-

- Thu 05 Jun 2014

I Get Them For My Friends Dog She Loves Them
Mr Russell - SHEPPERTON,

- Sun 25 May 2014

Made A Very Nice Stock, Plenty Of Flavour. I Love That I Can Order Stock Bones & Marrow Bones.
Mr Archer - WEYMOUTH,

- Thu 08 May 2014

Good Quantity. Nice To Be Able To Buy Bones So I Can Make Stock.
-

- Fri 04 Apr 2014

A Must Have For Any Cook....wonderful Stock Now In Freezer!!!!!
Mrs Bonczoszek - VERWOOD

- Mon 24 Feb 2014

Made Fantastic Stock - Full Of Flavour!
Mr Springham - LEWES,

- Wed 29 Jan 2014

Brilliantly Flavoursome And They Were FOC!! Awesone
-

- Wed 15 Jan 2014

Improved The Flavour Of My Stew
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Mon 09 Dec 2013

I Have Never Seen My Dog Go So Crazy On A Bone. She Loved Them!
-

- Wed 04 Dec 2013

Get These For My Dog And She LOVED Them
-

- Fri 01 Nov 2013

Excellent, Lots Of Gelatine, Lots Of Flavour, Lots Of Meat On The Bone. The Main Reason I Buy From Farmers Choice Is The Bones!
Mrs Hinze - NEWARK,

- Wed 23 Oct 2013

My Mate Is A Military Chef And He Loves The Stock From These, And As A Bous There Was Enough Meat On Them For TWO Meals, And I Eat Lots!!
Mr Gillett - TITCHFIELD COMMON

- Sat 19 Oct 2013

The Bones Not Only Made Great Stock But As I Had Roasted Them First They Also Made Great Fat For Roasting Potatoes.
-

- Tue 08 Oct 2013

Great. They Do The Job.
Mr King - WORTHING,

- Mon 07 Oct 2013

Great Stock Bones.
-

- Mon 16 Sep 2013

Great. Very Happy To Have Them Again
Mr Lines Davies - WOKING,

- Sun 15 Sep 2013

Great
-

- Thu 12 Sep 2013

Good
-

- Wed 04 Sep 2013

Made Very Acceptable Stock. Thanks
-

- Thu 24 Oct 2013

Lovely Stock Bones, Plus Meat For The Dog!
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue